Yesterday’s sunset in the meadows

bookworm_yesterday1

Yesterday evening, The Boy and I decided to head to the meadows for a short walk and possibly the last blackberry picking of the season. We both had had long and tiring days so being out in the countryside for a bit was definitely appealing. We walked around for a while, and we picked a respectable amount of blackberries; the meadows were as pretty as always. But oh, that sunset! The light, the colours… it was so perfect.

Luckily, I had my phone with me, because the sky was so spectacular that I simply had to take a few dozen pictures… I felt so happy to be able to see the sunset while surrounded by the beauty of the meadows. Here are some of the pictures I took, and a little film as well!

bookworm_yesterday2 bookworm_yesterday3

bookworm_yesterday4 bookworm_yesterday5 bookworm_yesterday6 bookworm_yesterday7 bookworm_yesterday8

Leave a comment

