Summer solstice in the garden {Part 2}

bookworm_solstice9bookworm_solstice8bookworm_solstice10 bookworm_solstice2 bookworm_solstice11Here are some more pictures from my stroll in the garden on summer solstice. I really love how pretty our garden in the summer; I’m trying to spend as much time as possible enjoying it.ย Reading in the sunshine, al fresco lunches in the shade, and lazy strolls around the garden are among my favourite activities these days.

In case you missed it, here’s Part 1 of my midsummer’s evening in the garden.

Leave a comment

