Springtime loveliness

bookworm_springtime4bookworm_springtime8 bookworm_springtime1
bookworm_springtime2bookworm_springtime9
bookworm_springtime5 bookworm_springtime6 bookworm_springtime3 bookworm_springtime7I was looking through the pictures on my camera, as that is one of my favourite ways to cheer up, and I discovered a few dozen pictures that I had forgotten all about. They were taken about a month ago, on a little walk The Boy and I took aroundΒ my local countryside. It was all bright green fields and big skies with fluffy white clouds. Oh, and horses taking a paddle!

Leave a comment

