Travel around the world with Emily

I have been green with envy a lot over the past few weeks because the lovely Emily from Books, The Universe, and Everything is travelling around the world and is sharing her experiences on her blog.

Her posts are filled with pictures from unbelievably beautiful places and are giving me an extreme case of wanderlust. I have so enjoyed being able to follow her on her Australian adventures so far, and I have been busy taking notes for future travels.

Just in case you haven’t been following her blog, I really think you should do so promptly. I can’t wait to see what she gets up to in Thailand!

P.S. Here are just some of the places I’d like to visitΒ some day.

Leave a comment

