Apple picking at the orchard

bookworm_orchard1 bookworm_orchard2 bookworm_orchard3 bookworm_orchard4Last weekend I spent a dreamy, sunny afternoon at the orchard. It was a beautiful and crisp autumnal day which was perfect for apple picking. I really enjoyed walking among the trees and filling my basket with all sorts of apples. Since then, it’s been so great trying all these different apple varieties and I also baked a rather delicious Salted Caramel Apple Pie. I love apple season!

 

2 thoughts on “Apple picking at the orchard

Leave a comment

