Weekend reading

bookworm_sailboat

Do you have plans for this weekend? I’m soaking up the sunshine at home. I never realise how much I miss the bright sunlight of the Mediterranean until I’m back. The same goes for my mum’s cooking.

Here are some interesting links from the past week…

It’s always good to make sure your running form is up to scratch.

Pregnant or not, this is hilarious.

Well, here are some completely non-essential kitchen gadgets.

King Arthur and Oxford.

I sometimes catch myself saying things like this.

I’m definitely going to try this delicious sounding recipe.

Let’s try and save the bees.

I hope you are having a wonderful May so far!

Top picture: Sailboat in the Mediterranean.
One thought on “Weekend reading

  1. Charlie says:

    Lol to Yvann’s tweet! It’s really nice weather here at the moment but I don’t blame you for wanting to still be there, the weather must have trumped this many times over.

Leave a comment

