Weekend reading

bookworm_dreamingspires1

What are your plans for this weekend? The weather is finally getting – slightly – warmer so I really want to sort out our kitchen windowsill herb garden. Β I really loved it that I could just cut fresh basil and parsley and coriander to use in my cooking all last summer!

If you are looking for some interesting things to read…

Yes, I watch baking shows on my lunch break. Paul Hollywood’s Bread is incredible!

How Veet gave Chinese women a problem they never had.

Baby tigers are cute.

Awesome way to see the vast range of scales in the Universe.

I do this too. It’s still crazy but it’s nice to know I’m not the only one.

Stealing Nutella, what clever thieves!

I love Lisa Eldridge’s series on foundation.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Top picture: Magdalen College, Oxford. It’s a year since I moved to Oxford and I am still amazed at how pretty the city of dreaming spires is!
Leave a comment

