Readathon: Midnight update

It’s midnight here, i.e. hour 12 of the Readathon. I’m still reading The Casual Vacancy, i’m just about halfway through. So far I really like it; there are a few characters who make me very angry but there are some who are completely loveable, and overall I am enjoying the story and the writing.

I also participated in a few challenges and I also got up and did the twist a few hours ago πŸ˜‰

How’s your Readathon going?

One thought on “Readathon: Midnight update

Leave a comment

