A bookworm’s life… with blossoms in my hair

Such delicious, warm and sunny days we are having this week. Makes me really excited about all the things, big and small, that I’m planning for the next couple of months… This spring I’ll…

Get back into running and yoga. Use up my vast collection of lipsticks in various shades of pink. Enjoy lazy, sunny Sundays at the park. Make my new flat, a home, with The Boy. Spend blissful days in the glorious English countryside, again. Bake light and fluffy desserts. Wear flowers in my hair, even if just for once. Buy a bicycle, a wicker basket is a must. Prepare picnics to enjoy on long walks. Wear girly dresses and bright ballet flats. Participate in the Readathon, of course.

What are you most looking forward to for spring? What do you love about this season?

Leave a comment

