Resuming normal service…

On Friday I handed in my master’s thesis (about spherically symmetric models in cosmology if anyone’s interested). Then followed a 10 hour long visit at the pub, a lot of laziness on Saturday and a lovely day in Greenwich on Sunday. So the blog has been abandoned for a bit but I’m back today with the regular posts. I’m really excited for this week because I don’t really have any plans so I expect a lot of reading to be done. πŸ™‚

PS Still waiting for the where-am-I-going-with-my-life related panic attack now that I’m no longer a student.

One thought on “Resuming normal service…

  1. Bina says:

    Congrats on completing your master’s thesis! Maybe you’re to powered out to panic yet πŸ˜‰ Good luck with everything and it’s great that you have more time to blog now.

Leave a comment

