Books read – September

Just a quick post to list the books I read last month…

  • The elegance of the hedgehog by Muriel Barbery
  • What I talk about when I talk about running by Haruki Murakami
  • Dead after dark by Charlaine Harris
  • Living dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris
  • Club dead by Charlaine Harris
My books are literary in a different country and there is no amazon conduit which means no pictures and no reviews for September’s books. But don’t worry, my friends have reviewed some of these books so go on and check these out:

Emily’s, Michelle’s and Dominique’s thoughts on The elegance of the Hedgehog, also Dominique also read the first 3 books of the Sookie Stackhouse series.
Hm, a month without P.G. Wodehouse… Surely it is time to go back to Bertie and Jeeves!
3 thoughts on “Books read – September

  1. Bina says:

    Great list, hope you liked The Elegance of the Hedgehog. I think I have to give the Sookie Stackhouse book a chance. How are you btw, howΒ΄s London treating you??

  2. Maria says:

    I really liked The elegance of the hedgehog!To be honest, I prefer the True blood series from the books. Still, the books are kinda addictive and quite steamy, so even though it's no great literature they still make an entertaining read…

Leave a comment

